Uncover the Unreal Man: When it all started

We were documenting a true to life story of one of our seniors during my sophomore year

A cliché kind of story on how this man pursue this woman and ended up together

Covering their story made me realize when would be that person will finally come to my life

Suddenly,  I felt a tap from my back while I was in a deep talk with myself

Another tap when I didn’t  move an inch

After sometime,  I looked behind and saw a guy

It was the man from the story

He said,  “You’ll  meet that person when you reach your junior year”

Do my thoughts speak so loud and even he responded?

Or does my face says everything?

Am I transparent enough  for them to see what is running  through  my mind?

Or do they also feel what I am experiencing  right now?

Nonetheless,  I smiled and then laughed at him,  replying ” We’ll  see about that”

And when four years of the unknown man ended,  I met that person four months  after and I was a junior.

(1/7)

 

For more readings please do check out:  Untold Story of the Unknown ManUntold Story of the  Unknown Man Part 2Untold Story of the Unknown Man Part 3, and Untold Story  of the Unknown Man Part 4. You can also drop some questions or review purposely for my writing’s improvement. Would gladly appreciate it! Thank you. 

 

 

Leave a comment